Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Username First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title Organization E-mail
tag_fsn nathan@thirdandgrove.com
assmocciennutricao Associacao Mocambicana Ciencias da Nutricao Ass. Mocambicanad das Ciencias da Nutricao assmocciennutricao@gmail.com
Aissatou Djimraou adjimraou@ne.mercycorps.org
KABAGAMBE DHEGR... JAMES KABAGAMBE DHEGRO COORDINATEUR AGRICULTURE CARITAS DEVELOPPEMENT GOMA kdhegro@yahoo.fr
Wilfred Munguri munguri@yahoo.com
awilh21 awilhelmi2199@gmail.com
A. Allen Seley A. Allen Seley Monitoring and Evaluation ACDI/VOCA-LAUNCH allenseley@gmail.com
azhar azharislam75@gmail.com
aafkenijhuis Aafke Nijhuis Consultant Wageningen UR centre for development innovation aafke.nijhuis@wur.nl
abuchsbaum abuchsbaum@worldbank.org
Aaron Ndaa Aaron Ndaa WASH Officer World Vision Zimbabwe aaronndaa@gmail.com
Abayneh Girma abaynehgirma@rocketmail.com
Abaynehgirma Abayneh.Girma@crs.org
abbasi javed abbasi javed otp supervisor NDS Larkana Sindh Pakistan abbasi.javed47@ymail.com
abbylove Abby Love Agriculture Officer Mercy Corps alove@mercycorps.org
Abby abbyetillman@gmail.com
mabdallah ABDALLAH MAHAMADOU Commodity & Monetisation Specialist CPI trusted_abdullah@yahoo.com
khatir khatir02@yahoo.com
Adlaoui Abdellah abdellah adlaoui abdellah253@hotmail.com
Diini Abdi Ibrahim program coordinator Rainwater Association of Somalia(RAAS) ahdtarabi@gmail.com

Pages