Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Username First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Organization E-mail
mshapiro mshapiro@coregroupdc.org
jpietropapoli Jennifer Pietropaoli Manoff Group jennifer_pietropaoli@jsi.com
thumbstwigs Frederika Moore thumbstwigsqqg@bigmountain.peacled.xyz
hwa_yoo@hotmail.com H Yoo hwa_yoo@hotmail.com
Damia test account Damia test account Mathews damia.verticalspin@gmail.com
SmoipN Neill Holland Salesian Missions NeillH@SalesianMissions.org
sborger Sarah Borger sborger@fh.org
Luisa Prior Luisa Prior luisa.prior@donorplatform.org
Arianna Serino Arianna Serino International Medical Corps aserino@internationalmedicalcorps.org
ljtopp@yahoo.com Linda Topp ljtopp@yahoo.com
rochako Rachel Ochako rochako@africare.org
ibexesoil Rain Padilla ibexesoiltr@bigmountain.peacled.xyz
sjschenkel Simone Schenkel CNFA sschenkel@cnfa.org
Md. Asaduzzaman Md. Asaduzzaman CARE Bangladesh mohammad.asaduzzaman@care.org
armdown Katlyn Lawson armdownoy@bigmountain.peacled.xyz
Padraig Patrick Coonan coonanpj@hotmail.com
srinirajendran Srinivasulu Rajendran International Potato Center srini.rajendran@cgiar.org
easttennis Kayla Davis easttenniszch@bigmountain.peacled.xyz
Nathan Bennett Nathan Bennett nbennetttag@gmail.com
Md. Rafikul Md. Rafikul Islam CARE Bangladesh rafikul.islam@care.org

Pages