Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Username First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Organization E-mail
Ajinkya Ajinkya V moryaajinkya@gmail.com
benfreda Ben Freda Ben Freda Consulting ben@benfredaconsulting.com
Sylvia-Dimiti Sylvia Dimiti Lutheran World Relief sdimiti@lwr.org
ajenkins ann.hendrix-jenkins@thepalladiumgroup.com
nyang Nina Yang FEWS NET nyang@fews.net
Md. Shofiqul Md. Shofiqul Islam mdshofiq76@gmail.com
brazlo Lorena Braz FAO lorena.modolo@gmail.com
Beauty Rani Beauty Rani Nag CARE Bangladesh beautyrani.nag@care.org
saravanaabhavan saravanaa bhavan saravanaabhavansg2016@gmail.com
Muritania mohamed el moctare ould ebbe Association Nesser pour agriculture et developpment ong.anad@yahoo.fr
Md. Mozibur Md. Mozibur Rahman CARE Bangladesh Morahman@care.org
saravanaa saravanaa bhavan hotelsaravanaabhavan2016@gmail.com
chemonics Ani Avetisyan Chemonics ads@chemonics.com
Razon Chandra Razon Chandra Saha CARE Bangladesh Razonchandra.saha@care.org
greenpointnorthpoint Lisette Hays greenpointnorthpointajw@respeodistpe.xyz
test_user Test User news@fsnnetwork.org
idiopathicocean Annette Wolf idiopathicoceancrp@tracker.peacled.xyz
Prakash Prakash Gnyawali pgnyawali@usaid.gov
BFC Test Ben Freda Ben Freda Consulting TEST TRANSACTION josh@benfredaconsulting.com
Monica Monica Wanjiru Palladium monica.wanjiru@thepalladiumgroup.com

Pages