Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Username First Name Last Name Job Title Organization E-mail
Urayayi Mutsindikwa UrayayiGregory Mutsindikwa Regional Adviser The Cash Learning Partnership ugmutsindikwa@gmail.com
HIMA Hima Fatahou Coordinateur Assurance Quality World Vision Niger himafataou@gmail.com
saravanaabhavan saravanaa bhavan saravanaabhavansg2016@gmail.com
ranakcm Ranak Mohanta Manager-M&E Save the Children International ranakcm@gmail.com
saravanaa saravanaa bhavan hotelsaravanaabhavan2016@gmail.com
DeeptiPant Deepti Pant Country Manager Catholic Relief Services deeptipant2@gmail.com
DaniceBrown Danice Brown Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist Notre Dame Initiative for Global Development dbrown16@nd.edu
nchao Nicole Chao Director ACDI/VOCA nchao@acdivoca.org
Harifidy Ramilison Ramilison Harifidy J.A. International consultant International Fund for Agricultural Development ramilison.harifidy@yahoo.fr
ehisanmohammed ehisan mohammed nurse nutrition mohammed.ehisan18@ahanss.co
agropma.com Davis Masifa Chief Executive AGROPMA LIMITED info@agropma.com
Sharmin Sharmin Sultana Deputy Manager - Nutrition ActionAid Bangladesh s_harmin@yahoo.com
bvogler Benjamin Vogler Program Manager Food for Peace bvogler@usaid.gov
rwakigumba Ronald Rwakigumba Agri-Fin Mobile Uganda Country Coordinator Mercy Corps Uganda rrwakigumba@mercycorps.org
Djibril COMPAORE COMPAORE Djibril livestock spécialist ACDIVOCA djicompaore@gmail.com
tigisth Tigist Hawaz MIS Officer tgsthawaz@gmail.com
Rudo Rudo Makandwa Gender Advisor Tecnoserve rudomak@gmail.com
novibhq Julia Schipper Institutional Funding Manager Oxfam Novib julia.schipper@oxfamnovib.nl
bosque Jose Escobar Director Centro Gobernanza Americas: www.gobernanzaamericas.org jose.escobar.global@gmail.com
Benjamin HOBILALAINA Benjamin Monitoring and Evaluation Assistant ADRA Madagascar hobilalainab@gmail.com

Pages