Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Username First Name Last Name Job Title Organization E-mail
Galagade Jerome Galagade Quality Assurance Coordinator World Vision jgalagade@gmail.com
eoyuyo Erick Oyuyo Livelihoods Manager GOAL- Ireland erick.oyuyo@gmail.com
Rayo A Rayo Adegoke Knowledge Management Technical Specialist Catholic Relief Services rayobadegoke@gmail.com
Andrew_Winters Andrew Winters Senior Grant Writer self-employed winters1@hotmail.com
hgaladima Galadima Hannatou Food Assistance Manager(DFAP/LAHIA) Wprld Vision International Niger hannatou_abdougaladima@wvi.org
Sophia.Haughton Sophia Haughton Senior Manager, Strategic Recruitment and Proposal Development CARE USA shaughton@care.org
jeanclaude.mubenga Jean claude MUBENGA Program Manager Catholic Relief Services jeanclaude.mubenga@crs.org
jhimmel1 Jennifer Himmelstein Associate Director of Corporate Analysis ACDI/VOCA jhimmel1@gmail.com
Ester Mauta Ester Mauta Scouts leader Scouts of Namibia enmauta@yahoo.com
Foodsafety4u Dorothy Freeman Food Safety Consultant Dfreemannova@gmail.com
Avo Ratoarijaona Avo Ratoarijaona Community Health Coordinator CARE International Madagascar avoratoarijaona@yahoo.fr
Kelly Aburi Kelly Aburi Head of Commercial Solutions Nutrition Childrens Investment Fund Foundation kaburi@ciff.org
Abdourahamane Abdourahamane Abdou M&E Manager Mercy Corps ababdou@mercycorps.org
Lemlem lemlem Semere Learning and knowledge management officer CRS lemlem.brhane12@gmail.com
jamgrants Brenda Diaz Grants Manager Joint Aid Management brenda.diaz@jamint.com
ktaha911 Kofi Taha Associate Director D-Lab, Massachusetts Institute of Technology everyday@mit.edu
bkcole@ag.tamu.edu Keith Cole Associate Director for Program Development Norman Borlaug Institute for International Agriculture BKCole@ag.tamu.edu
Church of the B... Patricia Krabacher Nigeria Crisis Response BVS Volunteer Global Mission and Service pjkrabacher@gmail.com
udak udak pakenbim udakpakembim2@gmail.com
SineadoMahony Sinead O'Mahony NIPP Gobal Project Manager GOAL smahony12@gmail.com

Pages