Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Username First Name Last Name Job Title Organization E-mail
jasbir.kaur Jasbir Kaur Food Security Advisor International Health and Development, ICF International jasbir.kaur@icfi.com
plharkey@umich.edu Paulina Harkey VSFS eIntern United States Department of the State plharkey@umich.edu
Omolola Omolola Morgan Nutrition Program Coordinator Save the Children omololamorgan@hotmail.com
Angelatheuri Angela Theuri Student Kenyatta University, Department of Foods, Nutrition and Dietetics angelathuri@yahoo.com
ali.alkhaznedar Ali Al Khazendar Cash Programming Officer worldvision ali.k87@gmail.com
Edith Mary Asiimwe Edith Mary Asiimwe Commodity Support Officer ACDI/VOCA emasiimwe@gmail.com
G R Farooqui Ghulam Rasool Project Manager German Red Cross grfaroki@gmail.com
JanakalyanPratisthan Durga Panda secretary JanakalyanPratisthan jkpratisthan@gmail.com
Tapson Dube Tapson Dube Monitoring and Evaluation Coordinator ORAP dube.t@orapprojects.org
thol Thomas Oelholm Special Adviser - Food Security Norwegian Refugee Council thomas.olholm@nrc.no
abdullahi Abdul... Abdullahi Farah MEAL OFFICER save the children international carays2@hotmail.com
Henry Mtende Swira Henry Swira Regional Technical Advisor CARE USA henry.swira@care.org
michael michael aklilu JEOP Program officer World Vision Ethiopia aklilumichael09@gmail.com
ecuellar Elizabeth Cuellar Research Associate TANGO International ecuellar@tangointernational.com
Udalenie-trupno... Udalenie-trupnogo-zapaha-effisuaps Udalenie-trupnogo-zapaha-effisuaps Удаление трупного запаха Udalenie-trupnogo-zapaha-effisuaps udalenie-trupnogo-za@yandex.com
Idrissa karimou Idrissa karimou FFP Development Assistance Specialist USAID ikarimou@usaid.gov
Danielle CHEKARAOU Danielle CHEKARAOU Consultant chekaraou@msn.com
Agnes Sifa Agnes Sifa Grants Finance manager World Vision International Niger Office agnes_sifa@wvi.org
Anne_GHI Anne Wanlund Country Director Gardens for Health International anne@gardensforhealth.org
Goldammer Sherilyn Goldammer Associate Program Officer The Helmsley Charitable Trust sgoldammer@helmsleytrust.org

Pages