Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Usernamesort descending First Name Last Name Job Title Organization E-mail
abriggs Andrea Briggs Business Development Assosciate International Development Enterprises abriggs@ideorg.org
Abu Mortay kamara Abu Mortay Kamara MONITORING AND EVALUATION OFFICER SUN Movement Secretariat Sierra Leone(SUN) mortay16@yahoo.com
abuchsbaum abuchsbaum@worldbank.org
Abul Kalam Abul Kalam Program and Research Analyst Helen Keller International a.kalam724@gmail.com
acakpohorace pedhor.man@gmail.com
acdivoahr ttompkins@acdivoca.org
ACDIVOCA Hunter Morash Recruiter ACDI/VOCA hmorash@acdivoca.org
acheffoualtine Aichatou Cheffou Health&Nutrition coordinator AFRICARE/Niger acheffoualtine@gmail.com
AChigoverah chigoverah@india.com
achintbt achintbt@gmail.com
AConnor Anthony Connor Partnership Manager Dimagi aconnor@dimagi.com
ACTS-I Nicki Nixon Grant Coordinator A Call to Serve International aenixon@asyoulikeit-mo.com
Adam Ferdinandus Adam Agricultural Technical Officer Helen Keller International nan_adam@yahoo.com
Adama BA Adama BA Directrice Exploitation PAMECAS aba@pamecas.sn
adamdicarlo Adam DiCarlo ajd@opensourcery.com
Adamou Mahamane Adamou_Mahamane@wvi.org
adanz Andrea Danz Global Programs Officer Food for the Hungry (FH) adanz@fh.org
addai director.mdighana@gmail.com
Addisu Addisu Sebsibe Chemeda Lecturer Haramaya University,Food Science and Postharvest Technology addisuus@gmail.com
Addisu Tadege atadege@snvworld.org

Pages