Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Usernamesort descending First Name Last Name Job Title Organization E-mail
adegokeakans francis akanbiemu medical medical adegokeakans@yahoo.co.uk
Adeline Muheebwa Adeline Muheebwa Gender Expert Sub Regional Agricultural Research Organization humurainvestmentsltd@gmail.com
Adislog Addisu Worku Logistics Officer Merlin Adis1998@yahoo.com
Adlaoui Abdellah abdellah adlaoui abdellah253@hotmail.com
Adolfo_Ruiz aruiz@samaritan.org
adovic margaret Kyemba Executive Director Anti Domestic Violence Coalition advcoalition@gmail.com
adrian.clarke123 Adrian Clarke Program Officer International Rescue Committee, Inc. adrian.clarke@rescue.org
Adrianeseibert aseibert@mercycorps.org
adrienneaalliso... adrienneaallison@gmail.com
ADSEIBERT adseibert@gmail.com
adugnak Adugna K Yimam Technical Director HIVand AIDS and TB World Vision International adugnak@hotmail.com
aemalik Alanna Malik Associate Palladium alanna.malik@thepalladiumgroup.com
aenglish Amy English Senior Advisor, Agriculture Development Mercy Corps aenglish@field.mercycorps.org
afeuillet Alicia Feuillet Program Associate Lutheran World Relief afeuillet@lwr.org
Africa Hiep Nguyen Program Associate, Africa Region American Red Cross, International Services hiep.nguyen@redcross.org
AFriedman Avital Friedman Program Associate Helen Keller International afriedman@hki.org
Afrina a.choudhury@cgiar.org
agardner agardner@gmavt.net
agboat agboat@hope-ngo.com
aglo1001 Angela Chester-Jphnson President GROW International aglo1001@gmail.com

Pages