Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Usernamesort descending First Name Last Name Job Title Organization E-mail
aissahaku biahassan@yahoo.com
aissatou asall@micronutrient.org
Aissatou Djimraou adjimraou@ne.mercycorps.org
AJahangir ASM Jahangir OIC International ajahangir@oici.org
ajenkins ann.hendrix-jenkins@thepalladiumgroup.com
Ajinkya Ajinkya V moryaajinkya@gmail.com
akablan akablan@usaid.gov
akays Ahlam Kays Project Director FHI 360 akays@fhi360.org
Akebede Adunga Kebede WVI- Mozambique adunga_kebede@wvi.org
akeehn@savechil... Adam Keehn Interim Dep. Director TOPS akeehn@savechildren.org
akelly329 Andrea Kelly Sr. Analyst PepsiCo andrea.kelly@pepsico.com
akendle Andi Kendle Tech RRT Program Manager International Medical Corps akendle@InternationalMedicalCorps.org
akinbaba akin_biyi2001@yahoo.com
aklein Alyssa Klein FSN Specialist The SPRING Project alyssa_klein@jsi.com
AKM ABDUL WADUD AKM ABDUL AKM ABDUL STA, FNS M&E CARE PPLA - Food and Nutrition Security Unit abdul.wadud@care.org
Akrasze Angela Kraszewski Program Associate Winrock International angela.kraszewski@winrock.org
Ala Ala Mashta alt. Perm Rep of Iraq Permenant Representation of Iraq to the UN Agencies in Rome a.mashta@iraqfao.org
alagbado ebenezer aje consultancy self employed oreaje@gmail.com
Alamgir6487 Md. Alamgir Hossain Regional Commodity Accounting Officer CARE Bangladesh alamgir6487@gmail.com
alamgir773 Mohammad Alamgir Hossan Patwary Deputy Manager MIS Save The Children alamgir773@gmail.com

Pages