Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Usernamesort descending First Name Last Name Job Title Organization E-mail
Alkasoum alkassoua@gmail.com
Allan Jury Allan Jury Senior Advisor World Food Program USA ajury@wfpusa.org
Allison Flynn Allison Flynn World Relief AFlynn@wr.org
Alopypecice Alopypecice Alopypecice Private Chef Alopypecice allfekijl@discountnetstore.com
Aloro peterhapiya@gmail.com
Aloysious Tulinabo Aloysious Tulinabo Business Services Specialist ACDI/VOCA Uganda tulinabo@gmail.com
Alpha Alpha KEITA Sr Programme Assistant Cash-Based Transfer World Food Programme alpha.keita@wfp.org
Alphonse Karenzi karenzilife@gmail.com
alrafie abdalla... Alrafie Abdalla Food security officer UMCOR rainfedsector@hotmail.com
AlsouHew AlsouHew AlsouHew Совместные покупки http://sp-mix.ru AlsouHew alsuo1979@gmail.com
ALTO oumaroualto@yahoo.fr
alwanzo Albéric LWANZO VAKE Commodity Manager MercyCorps alwanzo@gmail.com
amahini Arian Mahini Associate Producer Third and Grove arian@thirdandgrove.com
amaiab amaia bessouet Livelihoods and Nutrition Technical Advisor IRC amaia.bessouet@rescue.org
Amanda Lewis lamanda79@gmail.com
amanda.quemore Amanda Quemore Public Donor Liaison Catholic Relief Services amanda.quemore@crs.org
amandap amanda pearson Master of Public Health candidate George Washington University apearson@electionspace.com
amanuelpraise Amanuel Tesfay Lecturer Jimma University amanuelpraise@gmail.com
Amare Feleke amare.feleke@idd.landolakes.com
Amare Siraw amaresiraw2@gmail.com

Pages