Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Usernamesort descending First Name Last Name Job Title Organization E-mail
Amba Ambalavanan K WASH Coordinator - PHE OXFAM challengeramba@yahoo.com
Amebona amebona1@hotmail.com
Amelia Brandt abrandt@medicinesforhumanity.org
Amelia Kendall Amelia Kendall Design and Development Officer World Vision akendall@worldvision.org
amessam Ayeke Messam Program Management Officer World Vision amessam@worldvision.org
Amessy Amessy Amessy Lighting Artist 3D Amessy absolut@lexagnom.net
amfouapon Alassa Mfouapon Director General Group SPIRAL Int. (Social Planning, Institutional Research, Advocay and Learning) amfouapon38@gmail.com
amialya Amialya Durairaj Communications & Documentation Specialist Save the Children/The TOPS Program adurairaj@savechildren.org
aminou_rio aminou_rio@yahoo.fr
amirkhide Amir Amir nutrition director MOH / KHARTOUM /SUDAN amirkhider@yahoo.com
Amleset Amleset Haile Abreha haileamli@yahoo.com
ammanuelabera Ammanuel Abera Food Assistance Information and Reporting Officer World Vision International Ethiopia amannuelabera@gmail.com
amriddell Adam Riddell Program Manager Samaritan's Purse amriddell2@yahoo.com
Amrita Amrita Mukherjee Junior Specialist-Post Harvest Horticulture Innovation Lab, UCDAVIS,CA,USA amukherjee@ucdavis.edu
amsalub amsalubedasso@yahoo.com
amukuria agadison2@yahoo.com
amulema Annet Mulema Social Scientist-Gender International Livestock Research Institute (ILRI) a.mulema@cgiar.org
amullinax Ashleigh Mullinax Knowledge Management Portfolio Manager The QED Group, LLC amullinax@qedgroupllc.com
AMuse Abudulahi Muse Humanitarian Relief Coordinator IRD Ethiopia/Somalia amuse@irdglobal.org
Amy Ellis Amy Ellis CRS amy.ellis@crs.org

Pages