Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Username First Name Last Name Job Title Organizationsort descending E-mail
GINGERALBERTSON Ginger Albertson gingeralbertson@gmail.com
jaffa Jaffa Wify jaffa.wify@gmail.com
Aleja Aleja Aleja alejarume@gmail.com
zstath Zoe Stath aliveandthrive@fhi360.org
Fridah M Fridah Makandi fridahmakandi8@gmail.com
wickedchirm Rebecca Dominguez wickedchirmnqw@bigmountain.peacled.xyz
Moustapha Moustapha Niang mniang@postpro.net
Michael Short Michael Short Consultant michaelshortus@yahoo.com
Elham Monsef Elham Monsef Nutrition Specialist elhammonsef@yahoo.com
sborger Sarah Borger sborger@fh.org
athompson April Thompson athompson@kdad.org
Foodsafety4u Dorothy Freeman Food Safety Consultant Dfreemannova@gmail.com
Md. Shofiqul Md. Shofiqul Islam mdshofiq76@gmail.com
stacey.olson Stacey Olson solson@hki.org
udak Udak Pakenbim udakpakembim2@gmail.com
rstorey Rachel Storey rstorey@IRD.org
Cecilia Cecilia Parajon cmparajon@aol.com
Adlaoui Abdellah Abdellah Adlaoui abdellah253@hotmail.com
iraganix Michelle Palacios Consultant iraganix@gmail.com
ferdinandpeters Ferdinand Peters Consultant, Biodiversity ferdinandpeters1987@gmail.com

Pages