Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Username First Name Last Name Job Title Organization E-mail
lshearman Leah Shearman Senior Business Development Officer World Vision leah_shearman@wvi.org
EmilyHendrick Emily Hendrick Director, Monitoring & Evaluation CNFA ehendrick@cnfa.org
Margaret Margaret Brawley Executive Director Medicines for Humanity mbrawley@medicinesforhumanity.org
slamstein Sascha Lamstein Technical Advisor SPRING/JSI slamstein@jsi.com
Brent Wibberley Brent Wibberley Director, Food Processing and Nutrition TechnoServe Inc bwibberley@tns.org
Margaret Kajeckas Margaret Kajeckas Director, Nutrition Save the Children MKajeckas@savechildren.org
JFJohnson Jerry Johnson CIV Adiministrator Lead Compassion International Togo jfjohnson@compassion.com
Sylvester Macauley Sylvester Macauley Program Manager Community Agricultural Development Association cadasl2000@gmail.com
Gerald Owuor Gerald Owuor Field Assistant Community Initiative Support Services (CISS) geraldochibo@gmail.com
eden.kassa Eden Kassa Knowledge Management and Organizational Learning Specialist NCBA CLUSA eKassa@NCBA.coop
Gracemukupa Grace Mukupa Program Analyst USDA tmukups@gmail.com
tadele seifu Tadele Seifu Joint Emergency Operation Early Warning Officer World Vision Ethiopia tadushaya@gmail.com
MutsaTee Mutsa Dzimba SBCC Nutrition Advisor The Manoff Group Inc, Amalima Project, Zimbabwe mutsadzimba@gmail.com
sanchezha Herman Sanchez Senior Agriculture Advisor Sanchez Agriculture Consultant onegrower@hotmail.com
Ana_Maria Ana Maria Ferraz de Campos Regional Technical Advisor for Health CRS anamaria.ferrazdecampos@crs.org
mikegardez Mike Gardez Approved Food Voucher Codes mikegardez@gmail.com
LSenai Leonel Senai Recruiter Chemonics International LSenai@gmail.com
Dlulgjuray Daniella Lulgjuray Senior Finance Executive Go Accredited Dlulgjuray@icloud.com
knyadzayo Tasiana Nyadzayo Nutrition Manager Ministry of Health tknyadzayo@gmail.com
tnarayan Tulika Narayan Principal Associate/Development Economist Abt Associates tulika_narayan@abtassoc.com

Pages