Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Usernamesort ascending First Name Last Name Job Title Organization E-mail
Zwide zwidejere@hotmail.com
Zubaid Zubaidur Rahman Resource Management Coordinator CARE zubaidur@bd.care.org
zstath Zoe Stath aliveandthrive@fhi360.org
zopana99 zorayda99@hotmail.com
zoglu2000 Ahm Kamruzzaman Monitoring & Evaluation System Mamager Food for the Hungry akamruzzaman@fh.org
Zoeli Ramanase Zoeli Ramanase SALOHI Environmental Coordinator zoeli.ramanase@blueline.mg
zodsspous Zodsspous Zodsspous Systems Analyst Zodsspous teodorburakow@gmail.com
zita.ritchie Zita Ritchie Food Security Officer FAO Zita.Ritchie@fao.org
Zilien34 Julien Rougerie Nutritionnist julien.rougerie@yahoo.fr
ZEWDU Zewdu Sisay Nutrition and SBCC Deputy Adviser Mercy Corps zewdusisayma@yahoo.com
ZERMO Siongofolo Seydou Soro M&E SCI siongofoloseydou@yahoo.fr
ZenoM xenobetty@yahoo.com
zelalemwegari zelalemwegari@yahoo.com
Zelalem Tilahun zelalemt2005@yahoo.com
ZArney ZArney@acdivoca.org
zamani Zabi Zamani Specialist Food Emergency Operations Save the Children USA zzamani@savechildren.org
Zakhe Ntombizakhe Mlilo Animal Scientist Amalima ntombizakhe.mpofu@gmail.com
Zakayo14 zkimuge08@gmail.com
Zafar Jamal zaffarjamal@yahoo.com
Zachary Baquet zbaquet@usaid.gov

Pages