Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Usernamesort descending First Name Last Name Job Title Organization E-mail
abdoukamarou Abdou_Kamarou@wvi.org
Abdoulkader Issoufou Abdoulkader Programme Assistant Cash & Voucher WFP kader.issoufou@wfp.org
Abdourahamane Abdourahamane Abdou M&E Manager Mercy Corps ababdou@mercycorps.org
Abdourahmane Ndiaye Abdourahmane Ndiaye Environmental Compliance Advisor, Sahel Regional Office USAID abndiaye@usaid.gov
Abdul Baseer Khan Abdul Baseer Khan Assistant Director Disaster Response Pakistan Red Crescent Society baseer_155@yahoo.com
Abdul Sesay sesayabdul571@gmail.com
Abdullah Al Mamun amamun@usaid.gov
Abdullah Channa Abdullah Channa FSL Coordinator Save the Children abdullah.channa@live.com
abdullahi Abdul... Abdullahi Farah MEAL Officer Save the Children International carays2@hotmail.com
Abdulmuen Abdulmuen Mohammed Ibrahim Area Manager Mercy Corps abdulmuenmoha@gmail.com
Abdulrazak Osman abdulrazak.osman@gmail.com
Abebe Beyene abebe.beyene@ymail.com
ABEDIMV abedi_m.vincent@yahoo.com
aberakifle Abera Sorrie Monitoring and Evaluation Advisor Save the Children US ennsirp.abera@gmail.com
abhaygaikwad Abhay Gaikwad AgriMarketing Coordinator MACP abhaygaikwad@yahoo.com
abilabary Derrick Bary Abila Medical Cytologist Makerere University abilabary@yahoo.com
Abiot Ferede abiot_ferede@yahoo.com
Abiy Berhanu abiy.berhanu@crs.org
Aboke Tonny Ojok Development Facilitator World Vision ochonase@yahoo.com
Aboubacar Salé Aboubacar Salé Social Behavior Change Specialist Save the Children Niger saley.aboubacar@yahoo.fr

Pages