Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Usernamesort descending First Name Last Name Job Title Organization E-mail
usmanfank usmanfank@hotmail.com
ussif Ussif Ayinga Director-M&E Ghana Ag. & Natural Resource Management (Winrock Int.) ayiinga@yahoo.com
Uwargida rdchekaraou@gmail.com
Vaidehi Krishnan Vaidehi Krishnan Regional Advisor Mercy Corps vkrishnan@mercycorps.org
valerielucas974 Valérie Lucas Advocacy Assistant ACF valerie-lucas@orange.fr
vande32 acrump@ucdavis.edu
Vanesk Katie Van Es Senior Program Officer Food & Nutrition and Health & Water Feed the Children katie.vanes@feedthechildren.org
Vanessa vanessa.makola@redcross-fr.be
vchishanu Vimbai Chishanu Nutrition Behaviour Change and Communication Advisor Mercy Corps vchishanu@gmail.com
vdrhoe Valerie Rhoe Senior Technical Advisor Catholic Relief Services valerie.rhoe@crs.org
Venansio Leo Chome Venansio Leo Chome Project Manager Africare Malawi vchome@africare.org
verdelih verdeli@tc.edu
verito23 Veronica Brown Program Coordinator RESULTS vbrown@results.org
Veroniaina Veroniaina Ramanjohany Gender Specialist CRS/USCCB veroniaina.ramananjohany@crs.org
Veronica Ngumi Veronica Ngumi Knowledge Manager Farm Concern International vngumi2009@gmail.com
Vickie vsigman@sigran.com
Victor Mwanyalo Victor Mwanyalo Accountability Officer World Vision victormwanyalo@yahoo.com
Victor Ogbodo Victor Ogbodo Project Director FHI 360 vogbodo@ng.fhi360.org
victoriawise Victoria Wise REACH Facilitator United Nations victoria.wise@wfp.org
victorkitambi Victor Kitambi Project Manager MRHP victorkitambi@yahoo.com

Pages