Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Usernamesort descending First Name Last Name Job Title Organization E-mail
wendy Wendy Houghton Consultant wendyhoughton88@gmail.com
Wendy Dyment Wendy Dyment Medair Wendy.Dyment@medair.org
Wendy Kraglund-... Wendy Kraglund-Gauthier Manager, Networks and Ongoing Learning Coady International Institute wkraglun@stfx.ca
wendy13 Wendy Turnbull haydeestilph1997@hotmail.com
Wesley Culbertson Wesley Culbertson Wesley Culbertson Reports Developer Wesley Culbertson alleat2020@runbox.com
wes_tag Wes Jones Software Engineer Third and Grove wes@thirdandgrove.com
wfiebig Bill Fiebig Sr. Agriculture Specialist, TOPS Mercy Corps wfiebig@dc.mercycorps.com
WFP Zimbabwe Liljana Jovceva Head of Programme WFP liljana.jovceva@wfp.org
wfpniger Monica Oberle Donor Relations World Food Programme monica.oberle@wfp.org
Whitney Whitney Pyles Adams Senior Business Development Specialist CARE wpyles@care.org
Whitney Kippes wkippes@lwr.org
whitney.hostetter Whitney Hostetter Program Manager CRS whitney.hostetter@crs.org
wickedchirm Rebecca Dominguez wickedchirmnqw@bigmountain.peacled.xyz
Wilfred Munguri munguri@yahoo.com
william ambaka ... William Akwimbi Head Pastoral Risk Management Component in RPLRP Ministry of Agriculture Livestock and Fisheries akwimbiwilliam@gmail.com
William Fiebig williamf469@gmail.com
willihmy Helen Willliams Research Associate University of Birmingham h.m.williams.1@bham.ac.uk
Willow Gerber Willow Gerber Sr. Technical Advisor Management Sciences for Health wgerber@msh.org
Willy M. willy.mulimbi@crs.org
Winrock Internatonal Mary Harris VicePresident, Communications and New Business Services Winrock International newbusiness@winrock.org

Pages