Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Usernamesort descending First Name Last Name Job Title Organization E-mail
abrhawahid Abrha Gebrewahid Weldeyesus General Manager Tigray Youth Association abrhawahid@fastmail.fm
abriggs Andrea Briggs Business Development Assosciate International Development Enterprises abriggs@ideorg.org
Abu Mortay kamara Abu Mortay Kamara Monitoring and Evaluation Officer SUN Movement Secretariat Sierra Leone (SUN) mortay16@yahoo.com
abuchsbaum abuchsbaum@worldbank.org
Abul Kalam Abul Kalam Program and Research Analyst Helen Keller International a.kalam724@gmail.com
acakpohorace pedhor.man@gmail.com
acdivoahr ttompkins@acdivoca.org
ACDIVOCA Hunter Morash Recruiter ACDI/VOCA hmorash@acdivoca.org
acheffoualtine Aichatou Cheffou Health & Nutrition Coordinator Africare Niger acheffoualtine@gmail.com
AChigoverah chigoverah@india.com
achintbt achintbt@gmail.com
AConnor Anthony Connor Partnership Manager Dimagi aconnor@dimagi.com
ACTS-I Nicki Nixon Grant Coordinator A Call to Serve International aenixon@asyoulikeit-mo.com
Adam Ferdinandus Adam Agricultural Technical Officer Helen Keller International nan_adam@yahoo.com
Adama BA Adama BA Directrice Exploitation PAMECAS aba@pamecas.sn
adamdicarlo Adam DiCarlo ajd@opensourcery.com
Adamou Hassane ... Adamou Hassane A. Maman IT/COM Assistant Save the Children International Adamou.Maman@savethechildren.org
Adamou Mahamane Adamou_Mahamane@wvi.org
adanz Andrea Danz Global Programs Officer Food for the Hungry (FH) adanz@fh.org
addai director.mdighana@gmail.com

Pages