Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Usernamesort descending First Name Last Name Job Title Organization E-mail
Alamgir6487 Md. Alamgir Hossain Regional Commodity Accounting Officer CARE Bangladesh alamgir6487@gmail.com
alamgir773 Mohammad Alamgir Hossan Patwary Deputy Manager MIS Save the Children alamgir773@gmail.com
alarsen Aaron Larsen Global Technical Advisor, Agriculture and Livelihoods Samaritan's Purse alarsen@samaritan.org
Albertha Albertha Nyaku Nutrition Advisor PATH albertha.nyaku@gmail.com
alberto.andretta Alberto Andretta Senior Technical Adviser, KM and Learning Catholic Relief Services alberto.andretta@crs.org
alcoulibaly Alimata Coulibaly Project Management Assistant USAID alcoulibaly@usaid.gov
aldavis Alyssa Davis Health Advisor Save the Children alyssa.davis@savethechildren.org
alearesu Alessandra Aresu Inclusive Health Policy Lead Handicap International aaresu@handicap-international.us
Aleja Aleja Aleja alejarume@gmail.com
Alejandro Rizo Alejandro Rizo M&E Officer PCI Guatemala alejandrorizof@gmail.com
Alemayehu Girma Alemayehu Girma Cash and Voucher Technical Advisor CARE Ethiopia alemayehugrm1@gmail.com
alemshet Alemshet Teshale Nutrition Specialist World Vision alemsheet@gmail.com
alex bekunda Alex Bekunda Program Manager Mercy Corps abekunda@ug.mercycorps.org
Alex Chandauka Alex Chandauka Logistics Officer Emmanuel International achandauka@yahoo.com
Alexandra Rutis... Alexandra Rutishauser-Perera Roving Nutrition Adviser International Medical Corps arutishauser-perera@internationalmedicalcorps.org
Alexandra Rutis... Alexandra Rutishauser-Perera Head of Nutrition Action Against Hunger UK A.RutishauserPerera@actionagainsthunger.org.uk
alexkroman Alex Kroman alex@opensourcery.com
Alfred Alfred Hamadziripi Technical Director - Household Economic Strengthening CRS alfred.hamadziripi@crs.org
Ali Issaka Mamane Ali Issaka Mamane National M&E Manager International Rescue Committee (IRC) Niger Ali.IssakaMamane@rescue.org
ali.alkhaznedar Ali Al Khazendar Cash Programming Officer World Vision ali.k87@gmail.com

Pages