Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Usernamesort descending First Name Last Name Job Title Organization E-mail
alyssaelowe Alyssa Lowe Senior Research Associate alyssaelowe@gmail.com
amahini Arian Mahini Associate Producer Third and Grove arian@thirdandgrove.com
amaiab amaia bessouet Livelihoods and Nutrition Technical Advisor IRC amaia.bessouet@rescue.org
Amanda Lewis lamanda79@gmail.com
amanda.quemore Amanda Quemore Public Donor Liaison Catholic Relief Services amanda.quemore@crs.org
amandap Amanda Pearson Master of Public Health Candidate George Washington University apearson@electionspace.com
amanuelpraise Amanuel Tesfay Lecturer Jimma University amanuelpraise@gmail.com
Amare Feleke amare.feleke@idd.landolakes.com
Amare Siraw amaresiraw2@gmail.com
Amba Ambalavanan K WASH Coordinator - PHE OXFAM challengeramba@yahoo.com
Amebona amebona1@hotmail.com
Amelia Brandt abrandt@medicinesforhumanity.org
Amelia Kendall Amelia Kendall Design and Development Officer World Vision akendall@worldvision.org
amenefee Andrea Menefee Nutrition Advisor Save the Children amenefee@savechildren.org
amessam Ayeke Messam Program Management Officer World Vision amessam@worldvision.org
Amessy Amessy Amessy Lighting Artist 3D Amessy absolut@lexagnom.net
amfouapon Alassa Mfouapon Director General Group SPIRAL Int. (Social Planning, Institutional Research, Advocay and Learning) amfouapon38@gmail.com
amialya Amialya Durairaj Communications & Documentation Specialist Save the Children/The TOPS Program adurairaj@savechildren.org
aminou_rio aminou_rio@yahoo.fr
amirkhide Amir Amir Nutrition Director MOH/KHARTOUM/SUDAN amirkhider@yahoo.com

Pages